Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Contact Us
Updated On: Feb 03, 2016

Need to contact your Business Agent or Board Member? Please feel free to contact the office at:



Contact us through your Union website under "Contact Us"

Someone will respond to you in a timely manner.

Business Agents
Darryl Ohelo
Richard Goles, Jr.
Wayne Tokunaga
Asi Fakaosi
Jason Q. Ellerbee
Jill Johnson
Nadine Kahala
Pat Silva
James Lyons

Board Members
President Ron Kozuma
Secretary-Treasurer Millie Downey
Vice-President Rodney Hayes
Trustee Jason Q. Ellerbee
Trustee Vidal Ranion
Trustee Wendy Naile
Recording Secretary Anthony "Bully" Badayos

Executive Assistant
Brad McDaniel

Communications & Media Development

Front Office Receptionist

Hawaii Teamsters
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

145326 hits since Dec 27, 2011

Top of Page image