Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Executive Board

Executive Board

Kevin K. Holu 

President/Principal Officer 

Kevin.holu@hawaiiteamsters.com

Joelle F. P. Hussey

Secretary-Treasurer

Joelle.hussey@hawaiiteamsters.com

Walter "Wally" Fox III

VICE PRESIDENT

Wally.Fox@hawaiiteamsters.com

Tavesi Augafa

RECORDING SECRETARY

Tavesi.augafa@hawaiiteamsters.com

Felipe "Paco" Anguiano

Trustee/Business Agent

Paco.anguiano@hawaiiteamsters.com

Beverly.Tusi

Trustee/Business Agent

Beverly.Tusi@hawaiiteamsters.com

Jonathan "Leo" Reed

Trustee/Business Agent

Jonathan.reed@hawaiiteamsters.com





Page Last Updated: Jan 21, 2022 (17:11:02)
 
 
Hawaii Teamsters
Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

282439 hits since Dec 27, 2011
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image