Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
September 28, 2022
Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
Upcoming Events
General Membership Meeting
Sep 29, 2022
Union Hall Address: 1817 Hart St. Honolulu, HI 96819 Contact Information: 808-847-6633
General Membership Meeting
Oct 28, 2022
Union Hall Address: 1817 Hart St. Honolulu, HI 96819
Veterans Day
Nov 11, 2022
Hawaii Teamsters and Allied Workers Local 996 Union Office is CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day
Nov 24, 2022
Hawaii Teamsters and Allied Workers Local 996 Union Office is CLOSED on Thanksgiving and the day after Thanksgiving.
Day after Thanksgiving (OBSERVED DAY)
Nov 25, 2022
Hawaii Teamsters and Allied Workers Local 996 Union Office is CLOSED on Thanksgiving and the day after Thanksgiving.
Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
Labor Headlines

US labor news headlines from LabourStart

SEIU Leads #StrikesforBlackLives in 25 Cities
Workers turn into amateur sleuths to track virus cases
Uber drivers demand to see algorithms, data that determines their working lives
32BJ union members rally for HEROES Act outside Trump Tower
HEROES Act ?" Part Five in an Iowa AFL-CIO Series: The Role of Unions in the COVID-19 Crisis
Important Links
AFL-CIO
International Brotherhood of Teamsters
Teamsters Joint Council 42
D.R.I.V.E. - Teamsters Joint Council 42
Hawaii Teamsters Local 996 Trust Fund
Hawaii Building & Construction Trades Council
Western Conference of Teamsters Pension Plan
National Labor Relations Board
Change to Win
Action Center
Executive Board

Executive Board

Kevin K. Holu 

President/Principal Officer 

Kevin.holu@hawaiiteamsters.com

Joelle F. P. Hussey

Secretary-Treasurer

Joelle.hussey@hawaiiteamsters.com

Walter "Wally" Fox III

VICE PRESIDENT

Wally.Fox@hawaiiteamsters.com

Tavesi Augafa

RECORDING SECRETARY

Tavesi.augafa@hawaiiteamsters.com

Felipe "Paco" Anguiano

Trustee/Business Agent

Paco.anguiano@hawaiiteamsters.com

Beverly Tusi

Trustee/Business Agent

Beverly.Tusi@hawaiiteamsters.com

Jonathan "Leo" Reed

Trustee/Business Agent

Jonathan.reed@hawaiiteamsters.com





Page Last Updated: Jun 13, 2022 (17:46:26)
 
 
Hawaii Teamsters
Copyright © 2022, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

300510 hits since Dec 27, 2011
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image